How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). The safety of our employees, customers and communities is a priority. Learn what we are doing to take appropriate precautions while ensuring business continuity. Learn More.

Bank Holiday Schedule & ACH Origination Deadlines

Revere Bank Holidays 2020

All bank offices will be closed on the holidays listed below. No transactions will be processed on these days.

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Labor DayMonday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus DayMonday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020

ACH ORIGINATION DEADLINES

For all bank holidays noted above, online banking will be available for inquiry only and all transaction requests will be processed on the next business day.

If you originate ACH – files should be submitted two business days prior to the effective date to ensure they post on the settlement date.

Examples:

  • A file with an effective date for Tuesday, January 21, 2020, should be submitted on Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • A file with an effective date for Thursday, November 12, 2020, should be submitted on Monday, November 9, 2020

Please contact your branch or relationship manager with any additional questions.