866-920-8185
Facebook

Staff Directory

Main number: 301-776-3007
Toll Free: 866-920-8185
For general inquiries click here.

Ascher, Eileen
Vice President (240) 912-3484
Eileen.Ascher@reverebank.com

Baggan, Greg
Bank Officer (443) 274-1018
Greg.Baggan@RevereBank.com

Balsbaugh, Jared
Bank Officer (443) 574-3614
Jared.Balsbaugh@RevereBank.com

Bruning, John M.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5345
John.Bruning@RevereBank.com

Chisholm, David
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1029
David.Chisholm@RevereBank.com

Chisholm, Gail
Vice President (443) 274-1021
Gail.Chisholm@RevereBank.com

Cook, Kenneth C.
President and Vice Chairman (240) 264-5372
Kenneth.Cook@RevereBank.com

Dowdy, John C.
Vice President (240) 499-1195
John.Dowdy@RevereBank.com

Fields, Alicia
Bank Officer (240) 264-5405
Alicia.Fields@RevereBank.com

Fleming, Mary Pat
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5346
Mary.Pat.Fleming@RevereBank.com

Flott, Andrew F.
Chief Executive Officer (240) 264-5340
Andrew.Flott@RevereBank.com

Fodel, Theresa
Senior Vice President (240) 574-3613
Theresa.Fodel@RevereBank.com

Forrest, Nancy
Vice President (240) 264-5360
Nancy.Forrest@RevereBank.com

Fricke, Pat
Bank Officer (443) 574-3601
Pat.Fricke@RevereBank.com

Gordon, Marc A.
Vice President (240) 499-1196
Marc.Gordon@RevereBank.com

Gramil, Dave
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3610
Dave.Gramil@RevereBank.com

Green, Jack
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2394
Jack.Green@RevereBank.com

Hamil, Hal
Vice President (240) 264-5388
Hal.Hamil@RevereBank.com

Hayes, Andrew
Bank Officer (443) 274-1034
Chris.Hesen@RevereBank.com

Hesen, Christopher A.
Executive Vice President (240) 264-5378
Chris.Hesen@RevereBank.com

Hollander, Bruce
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3611
Bruce.Hollander@RevereBank.com

Horvath, Stephen
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5382
Stephen.Horvath@RevereBank.com

Keller, Emil
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1036
Emil.Keller@RevereBank.com

Kline, Anne R.
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2390
Anne.Kline@RevereBank.com

Muncks, John
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5358
John.Muncks@RevereBank.com

Quinn, Carrie A.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5347
Carrie.Quinn@RevereBank.com

Rohde, Ray
Vice President (240) 264-5375
Ray.Rohde@RevereBank.com

Scher, Anna
Vice President (240) 264-5403
Anna.Scher@RevereBank.com

Schonfeld, Mike
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1034
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com

White, Kelly R.
Assistant Vice President (240) 264-5349
Kelly.White@RevereBank.com

White, Kenneth
Vice President (240) 264-5384
Kenneth.White@RevereBank.com

Williams, Ken
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3612
Ken.Williams@RevereBank.com

Woo, Rick
Senior Vice President (240) 499-1197
Rick.Woo@RevereBank.com

Zelenak, Steven E.
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1030
Steven.Zelenak@RevereBank.com

Please Note: You may have disabled JavaScript and/or CSS. Although this news content will be accessible, certain functionality is unavailable.
StartRight! Sponsor Quick Bank Deposit checks from the convenience of your own desktop and eliminate multiple trips to the bank. It's easy, fast, and secure. More
Free ATMs Free ATMs There's no charge to use a Revere Bank ATM or any of the 37,000 ATMs in the Allpoint network across the country. More