Staff Directory

Main number: 301-776-3007
Toll Free: 866-920-8185
For general inquiries click here.


Ascher, Eileen
Vice President (240) 912-3484
eileen.ascher@reverebank.com

Baggan, Greg
Bank Officer (443) 274-1018
greg.baggan@reverebank.com

Balsbaugh, Jared
Bank Officer (443) 574-3614
jared.balsbaugh@reverebank.com

Bruning, John M.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5345
john.bruning@reverebank.com

Chisholm, David
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1029
david.chisholm@reverebank.com

Chisholm, Gail
Vice President (443) 274-1021
gail.chisholm@reverebank.com

Cook, Kenneth C.
Co-President and CEO (240) 264-5372
kenneth.cook@reverebank.com

Daly, Tim
Senior Vice President (410) 821-8052
tim.daly@reverebank.com

Dowdy, John C.
Vice President (240) 499-1195
john.dowdy@reverebank.com

Fields, Alicia
Bank Officer (240) 264-5405
alicia.fields@reverebank.com

Fish, Greg
Senior Vice President (240) 629-9331
greg.fish@reverebank.com

Fleming, Mary Pat
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5346
mary.pat.fleming@reverebank.com

Flott, Andrew F.
Co-President and CEO (240) 264-5340
andrew.flott@reverebank.com

Fodel, Theresa
Senior Vice President (240) 574-3613
theresa.fodel@reverebank.com

Foley, John III
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5421
john.foley@reverebank.com

Forrest, Nancy
Vice President (240) 264-5360
nancy.forrest@reverebank.com

Fricke, Pat
Sales Manager / Bank Officer (443) 574-3601
pat.fricke@reverebank.com

Gaeng, J. Brian
Regional President (240) 264-5382
brian.gaeng@reverebank.com

Gannon, Cathy
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5412
cathy.gannon@reverebank.com

Gordon, Marc A.
Vice President (240) 499-1196
marc.gordon@reverebank.com

Gramil, Dave
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3610
dave.gramil@reverebank.com

Green, Jack
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2394
jack.green@reverebank.com

Hayes, Andrew
Bank Officer (443) 274-1034
andrew.hayes@reverebank.com

Hesen, Christopher
Executive Vice President (240) 264-5378
chris.hesen@reverebank.com

Hoffman, David
Senior Vice President (240) 629-9399
david.hoffman@reverebank.com

Hollander, Bruce
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3611
bruce.hollander@reverebank.com

Keller, Emil
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1036
emil.keller@reverebank.com

Kline, Anne R.
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2390
anne.kline@reverebank.com

Marshall, Richard III
Senior Vice President (240) 629-9320
richard.marshall@reverebank.com

Muncks, John
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5358
john.muncks@reverebank.com

Quinn, Carrie A.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5347
carrie.quinn@reverebank.com

Ralston, Mark
Community Office Manager / Bank Officer (301) 591-8299
mark.ralston@reverebank.com

Rohde, Ray
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5375
ray.rohde@reverebank.com

Scher, Anna
Vice President (240) 264-5403
anna.scher@reverebank.com

Schonfeld, Mike
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1034
mike.schonfeld@reverebank.com

Schuchardt, Michael
Senior Vice President (240) 629-9390
michael.schuchardt@reverebank.com

Tarquini, Jack
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5423
jack.tarquini@reverebank.com

Turlik, Neil
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5422
neil.turlik@reverebank.com

White, Kelly R.
Vice President (240) 264-5349
kelly.white@reverebank.com

White, Kenneth
Vice President (240) 264-5384
kenneth.white@reverebank.com

Williams, Cathy
Vice President (240) 629-9302
cathy.williams@reverebank.com

Williams, Ken
Senior Vice President (240) 574-3612
ken.williams@reverebank.com

Woo, Rick
Senior Vice President (240) 499-1197
rick.woo@reverebank.com

Wootton, Scott
Senior Vice President (240) 629-9329
scott.wootton@reverebank.com

Zelenak, Steven E.
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1030
steven.zelenak@reverebank.com