Staff Directory

Main number: 301-776-3007
Toll Free: 866-920-8185
For general inquiries click here.Ascher, Eileen
Vice President (240) 912-3484
Eileen.Ascher@reverebank.com

Baggan, Greg
Bank Officer (443) 274-1018
Greg.Baggan@RevereBank.com

Balsbaugh, Jared
Bank Officer (443) 574-3614
Greg.Baggan@RevereBank.com

Bruning, John M.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5345
John.Bruning@RevereBank.com

Chisholm, David
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1029
David.Chisholm@RevereBank.com

Chisholm, Gail
Vice President (443) 274-1021
Gail.Chisholm@RevereBank.com

Cook, Kenneth C.
Co-President and CEO (240) 264-5372
Kenneth.Cook@RevereBank.com

Dowdy, John C.
Vice President (240) 499-1195
John.Dowdy@RevereBank.com

Fields, Alicia
Bank Officer (240) 264-5405
Alicia.Fields@RevereBank.com

Fleming, Mary Pat
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5346
Mary.Pat.Fleming@RevereBank.com

Flott, Andrew F.
Co-President and CEO (240) 264-5340
Andrew.Flott@RevereBank.com

Fodel, Theresa
Senior Vice President (240) 574-3613
Theresa.Fodel@RevereBank.com

Forrest, Nancy
Vice President (240) 264-5360
Nancy.Forrest@RevereBank.com

Gannon, Cathy
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5412
Cathy.Gannon@RevereBank.com

Gordon, Marc A.
Vice President (240) 499-1196
Marc.Gordon@RevereBank.com

Gramil, Dave
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3610
Dave.Gramil@RevereBank.com

Green, Jack
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2394
Jack.Green@RevereBank.com

Hayes, Andrew
Bank Officer (443) 274-1034
Andrew.Hayes@RevereBank.com

Hesen, Christopher A.
Executive Vice President (240) 264-5378
Chris.Hesen@RevereBank.com

Hollander, Bruce
Senior Vice President (443) 574-3611
Bruce.Hollander@RevereBank.com

Horvath, Stephen
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5382
Stephen.Horvath@RevereBank.com

Keller, Emil
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1036
Emil.Keller@RevereBank.com

Kline, Anne R.
Senior Vice President (240) 499-2390
Anne.Kline@RevereBank.com

Muncks, John
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5358
John.Muncks@RevereBank.com

Quinn, Carrie A.
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5347
Carrie.Quinn@RevereBank.com

Rohde, Ray
Senior Vice President (240) 264-5375
Ray.Rohde@RevereBank.com

Scher, Anna
Vice President (240) 264-5403
Anna.Scher@RevereBank.com

Schonfeld, Mike
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1034
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com

White, Kelly R.
Vice President (240) 264-5349
Kelly.White@RevereBank.com

White, Kenneth
Vice President (240) 264-5384
Kenneth.White@RevereBank.com

Williams, Ken
Senior Vice President (240) 574-3612
Ken.Williams@RevereBank.com

Woo, Rick
Senior Vice President (240) 499-1197
Rick.Woo@RevereBank.com

Zelenak, Steven E.
Senior Vice President (443) 274-1030
Steven.Zelenak@RevereBank.com